Category: Latest News

Allianz Football League Round 2

07.02.2009 (Sat) Allianz GAA Football National League Round 2 Roinn IV 2.30pm Cill Mhantáin v Port Láirge 2.30pm An Clár v Sligeach 2.30pm Cill Chainnigh v Aontroim...

Allianz Football League Round 3

15.02.2009 (Sun) Allianz GAA Football National League Round 3 Roinn IV 2.30pm Ceatharlach v Londain 2.30pm Sligeach v Liatroim 2.30pm Port Láirge v Cill Chainnigh Cill...

Allianz Football League Round 4

08.03.2009 (Sun) Allianz GAA Football National League Round 4 Roinn IV 2.30pm Cill Chainnigh v Cill Mhantáin 2.30pm An Clár v Port Láirge 2.30pm Londain v Sligeach...

Allianz Football League Round 5

15.03.2009 (Sun) Allianz GAA Football National League Round 5 Roinn IV 2.30pm Londain v Port Láirge 2.30pm Liatroim v Cill Mhantáin 2.30pm An Clár v Cill Chainnigh...

Allianz Football League Round 6

21.03.2009 (Sat) Allianz GAA Football National League Round 6 Roinn IV 7.30pm Aontroim v Londain 22.03.2009 (Sun) Allianz GAA Football National League Round 6 Roinn IV...

Allianz Football League Round 7

28.03.2009 (Sat) Allianz GAA Football National League Round 7 Roinn IV 2.30pm Port Láirge v Ceatharlach 7.30pm Aontroim v Sligeach 29.03.2009 (Sun) Allianz GAA Football...

Allianz Football League Round 8

12.04.2009 (Sun) Allianz GAA Football National League Round 8 Roinn IV 2.30pm Liatroim v An Clár 2.30pm Ceatharlach v Cill Mhantáin 2.30pm Londain v Cill Chainnigh...

Allianz Football League Round 9

18.04.2009 (Sat) Allianz GAA Football National League Round 9 Roinn IV [Final Round] 2.30pm An Clár v Londain 2.30pm Port Láirge v Aontroim 2.30pm Cill Chainnigh v...