Minors footballers look to get back on track



Time: 2 30 PM (E.T. Available) , Venue: Innovate Wexford Park

Referee: Barry Tiernan Dublin

The Wicklow minor footballers are in action tomorrow in Innovate Wexford Park at 2-30. After taking plenty of positives from the loss in Longford they will be eager to get their bid for glory back on track against their near neighbours.

They are a talented and dedicated bunch of players and deserve plenty of support.
Wicklow Minor Football Squad 2017: William Rogers (Baltinglass), Conor Browne (Éire Óg), Seán Brannigan (Donard), James Hedderman (Tinahely), Conall O’Gallchóir (Blessington), Tadgh O’Toole (Baltinglass), Cian Lee (Baltinglass), Curtis Keating (Tinahely), James Tyrell (Tinahely),Ian Clancy (Aughrim), Conor Deering (Dunlavin), Fintan O’Shea (Éire Óg), Mark Reid (Dunlavin), Oisín McGraynor (Avondale), Liam Miley (Valleymount), Padraig O’Toole (Kiltegan), Gearoid Murphy (Annacurra), Kieran Sheehy (Éire Óg), Daniel Ging (Tinahely), Seán Gregory (Newtown), Adam Dixon Delahunty (Bray), Ross Ward (Avondale), Jordan Deans (Baltinglass), Adam Wynne (Kiltegan).


Very best of luck to manager Martin Ging (Tinahely) 

and his coaching staff of Conor Parsons (Ballinacor), Kevin Gill (Rathnew), Paul Miley (Valleymount).
Best of luck to all involved.