Girls Indoor all County Camoige finals

Aughrim Community Grounds was the venue for the Girls Indoor all County Camoige finals. Five schools qualified for the finals . St. Fergals Bray N.S. Talbotstown N.S. Bearna Chle .N.S.

Arklow, Baltinglass N.S. and Rathcoyle . N.S. After a very entertaining and exciting morning of games Bearna Chle N.S. Arklow  and St.Fergals N.S. Bray. faced each other in the game to decide the winners.Bearna Chle just about winning 1-0.  It was very hard luck on St Fergals N.S. who had played brilliantly all throughout the tournament. Bearna Chle  received Gold Medals   with

St. Fergals N.S. receiving the silver medals. Leighton Glynn presented Bearna Chle N.S. captain  Clare McGarry with the winning trophy and congratulated all schools for reaching the finals and all teachers for looking after the teams.