Kilbride Club Notes

The Lotto jackpot on the 13th of December was not won, numbers drawn were 29,33 and 34 the twenty euro winner were, Susan Dixon, Anne Fields, Emma McGrath, Emily Clarke and Emma Tisdall.

The Jackpot for 1900 euro was not won on the 20th of December either numbers drawn were 6,7,32 Aisling Caffery, Jim O Connor, Andrew O’Brien, Carmel Paton and Feargal Donoughue will collect Twenty euro each.

The Prepaid ticket Monthly winner of 100 euro for December was Declan Bealin, and the Prepaid Christmas draw for 500 euro was won by Esther, Jimmy and Ashling Clarke

The Lotto took a two week Christmas break and will resume on the 10th of January with a Jackpot of 2000 euro.

A special word of thanks to everyone who contributed to another successful bazaar and the club would like to wish all its members a very happy New year

The 2009 Wicklow Gaa yearbook is currently on sale for ten Euro contact Andrew O’Brien to reserve your copy.

The Club would like to send it deepest sympathy to the family of the late Pat Haughian Ar dheis Dé go raibh a anam dilis.